Cover Reveal Finding Kyler!

kyler-banner-coming-soon
I am so excited to share the cover for Finding Kyler, my next release, with you! Finding Kyler is book one in my new Kennedy Boys series – an upper young adult contemporary romance series that I had an absolute blast writing. The cover is designed by Fiona Jayde and I totally love it! Hope you do too!

Would you like to be one of the first to read a sample of this book? Sign-up for my Kennedy Boys Mailing List to read an exclusive, sneak peek!

finding-kylerTitle: Finding Kyler
Author: Siobhan Davis
Series: The Kennedy Boys #1
Genres: Upper Young Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 9, 2017
Links:

Blurb:
Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can’t deny.

You shouldn’t want what you can’t have…

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parent’s tragic death, she’s whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian.

Dropped smack-dab into the All-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmare—especially when certain inappropriate feelings arise.

Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but he’s her cousin.

He’s off limits.

And he’s not exactly welcoming—Kyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel at times—but Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.

Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more he’s drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand.

Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.

fk-teaser-one-kyler

Excerpt

Their obscene wealth intimidates me.
Not the people.
The money.
The driver opens my uncle’s door first before attending to mine. James doesn’t make any move to exit. He looks contemplative. “I hope you’ll be happy here, Faye. Truly, I do.”
“Thank you. Me, too.” I hop out of the car as the driver retrieves my suitcase from the boot.
A splash of color in the corner of the garage captures my attention. Three racing motorbikes rest on an elevated platform. One is orange and blue and there is a multitude of brand logos on the side. The other two bikes are no less impressive. One is painted in a dark shade of green, the other bright yellow. A myriad of similar stickers decorates the side panels. I’m inexplicably drawn to them, and my feet move of their own accord.
Reaching out, I run the tip of my finger along the bodywork and up and down the wheels, my fingers dipping into the grooves in the tires. I can almost feel the enhanced adrenaline in the air. Motorbikes have always excited me, and the pure rush I’m getting is sending tingles of anticipation ricocheting all over my body.
I’m so entranced that I barely register the sound of approaching footsteps.
“Get your hands off my bike.” The deep male cadence verges on a predatory growl. The possessive quality to his voice isn’t lost on me either.
Giant goose bumps sprout on my arms, but I smother my fear and lift my head up in a confident manner. A red flush creeps up my chest and over my neck as a devastatingly good-looking boy reaches my side.
I’m tall—for a girl—and I’m usually pretty much on the level with most guys, but the top of my head barely reaches this dude’s chin, so he’s got to be at least six-two to my five-nine.
His body exudes warmth like a weapon. It crashes into me, almost knocking me off my feet. Slowly, my eyes travel up his body, taking in every ripped, lean, taut inch of him. He’s wearing dark navy jeans and a plain white shirt that’s molded to his perfectly chiseled abs like it’s painted on. I gulp.
They sure don’t grow them like this in Ireland.
My eyes continue their journey, up beyond the inviting, exposed strip of skin at the top of his shirt, and note voluptuous lips that are pinched tight, the light layer of dark stubble on his sculpted chin and cheeks, and the tan, smooth lines of his handsome face. I brace myself, rocking back on my heels, as I stare into stunning pale blue eyes. Framed by a thick layer of inky-black lashes most girls would kill for, his eyes are vast pools that I could easily drown in.
This guy is seriously good-looking, and he knows it, too. Crossing his arms over his chest, he pins me with a venomous look, and I shrink back from the dangerous vibes he’s emitting.
“Are you done drooling yet?”
©Siobhan Davis 2016

fk-cover-teaser

EARLY PRAISE FOR FINDING KYLER

“Siobhan Davis rocks this genre! Finding Kyler is an addictive read … it has the same character and relationship focus, drama, foreshadowing, and cliffhanger endings that I am used to from her other books. I am hooked!” Lola’s Reviews.

“A great read for fans of Erin Watt’s Paper Princess, Broken Prince, and Twisted Palace.” Danielle. Goodreads Reviewer.

“Completely Addicting. I could not put it down!” Literary Dust.

“This is a well-paced,well written, multi-layered story. It’s absolutely addictive. Once I started, I couldn’t put it down.” Jennifer. Goodreads Reviewer.

“Yet another amazing book from this author, and a great start to a new series. It has everything – humor, romance, tension, mystery. Eagerly awaiting the next book!” DawnGoodreads Reviewer.

“Wow. Oh wow. I had so much fun with this one.” Siobhan. Goodreads Reviewer.

Giveaway

I am running a giveaway to celebrate the cover reveal of Finding Kyler. These are the prizes you can win:
– One paperback of Paper Princess by Erin Watt
– One paperback of Fallen Crest High by Tijan
– One paperback of Finding Kyler by Siobhan Davis

Enter the rafflecopter below for a chance to win:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge