Finding Kyler is FREE!!!

Itโ€™s time to GET YOUR BINGE ON!!!! My Kennedy Boys series is coming to an end in October, and now is the perfect time to start reading the series/catch up on the series, especially because Iโ€™ve just listed book one, Finding Kyler, for FREE on Amazon for a very limited time.

Donโ€™t forget Adoring Keaton is coming on September 20th โ€“ this is my first MM romance and my beta readers LOVED it.

About the book

Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #1)
by Siobhan Davis

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Age Category: Upper Young Adult/ New Adult
Release Date: January 9, 2017

Book Description:
Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they canโ€™t deny.

You shouldnโ€™t want what you canโ€™t haveโ€ฆ

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parentโ€™s tragic death, sheโ€™s whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian.

Dropped smack-dab into the All-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmareโ€”especially when certain inappropriate feelings arise.

Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but heโ€™s her cousin.

Heโ€™s off limits.

And heโ€™s not exactly welcomingโ€”Kyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel at timesโ€”but Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.

Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more heโ€™s drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand.

Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.

Only recommended to readers age 17+ due to mature content and language.

Kennedy Boys Book Trailer

Buy Links

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AUS
Amazon Universal

Read the rest of the series

The first three books in the series must be read together, as they focus on Faye and Kyler, but thereafter, every book in the series is an interconnected stand-alone romance featuring a new couple and all end with a HEA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge