Rydeville Elite Box Set Release Day!

I decided to bundle the first three books in my Rydeville Elite series into one convenient collection and it’s now LIVE and FREE in Kindle Unlimited. If you haven’t started the series yet, this is the perfect way to do so as you save a few $$ compared to buying the individual books. And I got a gorgeous, hot new cover for this set featuring models Helene and Anthony who perfectly represent my characters! You can download your copy from Amazon.

About the Book

Rydeville Elite Box Set (Rydeville Elite #1-3)
by Siobhan Davis

Book Description:
This box set includes the first three books in the highly addictive Rydeville Elite series from USA Today bestselling author, Siobhan Davis, and is over 1,000 pages of heart-stopping angst, suspenseful twists and turns, and dark, twisted romance. Complete trilogy with HEA.

In the power struggle between two elite groups, one feisty girl will bring them to their kneesโ€ฆ

Life is a cruel game where only the most ruthless survive. Itโ€™s a truth my mother rebelled against, and she paid for it with her life. Now, I play their game. Publicly accepting the destiny that lies in wait for me when I turn eighteen.

But, behind closed doors, I plot my escape.

Trent, Charlie, and my twin, Drew, rule the hallways of Rydeville High with arrogance and an iron fist. I execute my role perfectly, hating every second, but they never let me forget my place in this world.

Everyone obeys the rules. They have for generations. Because our families have always been in control.

Until Cam, Sawyer, and Jackson show up. Throwing their new money around. Challenging the status quo. Setting hearts racing with their gorgeous faces, hot bodies, and bad boy attitudes.

Battle lines are drawn. Sides are taken. And Iโ€™m trapped in the middle, because I made a mistake one fateful night when I gave my V-card to a stranger in a blatant F you to my fiancรฉ.

I thought it was the one thing I owned. A precious memory to carry me through each dark day.

I couldnโ€™t have been more wrong.

Because the stranger was Camden Marshall, leader of the new elite and my perpetual tormenter. He hates me with a passion unrivaled, and he wonโ€™t be the only one. Fire will rain down if the truth is revealed, threatening alliances, and the power struggle will turn vicious.

My life will hang in the balance.

But Iโ€™ll be ready, and Iโ€™m not going down without a fight.

Due to mature content and themes, this series is recommended to readers aged eighteen and over. Trigger warning.

Cruel Intentions โ€“ Top 25 bestseller*
Twisted Betrayal โ€“ Top 10 bestseller*
Sweet Retribution โ€“ Top 5 bestseller*
*in the entire Kindle store


Series Book Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge